This page describes how to use the /unlock command
Typing the /unlock command will unlock the room allowing any users not already in the room to join.
When a room owner has successfully unlocked the room they will receive a message like below:
The room can be locked with the /lock command.
In the event that PartyBeast does not have the correct permissions to make the changes required to kick a user or change the permissions to ban a user you will receive the following error message:
In this case you should check that the PartyBeast role has the following permissions available on the category where new channels are created.
Be aware that this should apply to any roles which you have assigned PartyBeast: