This command deletes PartyBeasts current configuration for the server.
!pbDeleteConfig will delete all of the configuration for the current server.
Note: This command will not delete any channels or categories PartyBeast has created. These will need to be deleted manually.
Note: If you run this command admins cannot recover deleted configuration.