PartyBeast
Search…
Deleting All Config
This page describes how to delete all of PartyBeasts current config.
Things gone a bit strange and you want to start PartyBeast again from fresh?
  1. 1.
    Go to the server you setup PartyBeast on and type /setup in a text channel PartyBeast can see.
  2. 2.
    PartyBeast will reply with the following interaction menu:
3. Choose Delete Config. PartyBeast will provide a confirmation that you do really want to delete all current configuration from the server. THIS ACTION CANNOT BE UNDONE - WE CANNOT RESTORE DELETED CONFIGURATIONS
4. If you wish to proceed deleting your config select Yes - Delete from the interaction:
5. Your complete configuration is now deleted. Rerun the Initial Setup to get PartyBeast up and running.
Note: We would only recommend running this command if you’re having difficulties or if a member of staff tells you to. THIS ACTION CANNOT BE UNDONE - WE CANNOT RESTORE DELETED CONFIGURATIONS
Copy link