!pbUnlock

This page describes how to use the !pbUnlock command

Command

!pbUnlock

Arguments

None

Description

This command allows a user to lock their channel allowing other users to join.

Users running !pbUnlock will unlock their channel allowing other users the ability to join their temporary voice channel. Only the owner of a channel can run this command. Owner of a channel can be found by running !pbOwner

Note: !pbLock when run by a user will set the Everyone permission to ❌. If you have a role set on the category where the connect permission is set to ✔️ the temporary channel will inherit this permission and it will override the Everyone permission resulting in people being able to join the channel even after !pbLock is ran.