!pbLock

This page describes how to use the !pbLock command

Command

!pbLock arg1

Arguments

arg1 - Enable or Disable. Only available to Server Moderators to Enable or Disable the locking of channels for users

Description

This command allows:

  • Server Moderator to enable or disable the locking functionality for all users.

  • User to lock their channels preventing other users from entering unless invited using the !pbInvite command.

Server Moderators running !pbLock arg1 where arg1 is Enable or Disable will enable or disable the lock functionality for all temporary channels and all users.

Users running !pbLock will lock their channel preventing other users from being able to join their temporary voice channel. Only the owner of a channel can run this command. Owner of a channel can be found by running !pbOwner

Note: !pbLock when run by a user will set the Everyone permission to ❌. If you have a role set on the category where the connect permission is set to ✔️ the temporary channel will inherit this permission and it will override the Everyone permission resulting in people being able to join the channel even after !pbLock is ran.